“Rosemary’s Baby (Soundtrack)” | Waxworks Records


Waxwork Records has just announced that they will reissue Christopher Komeda’s score to the 1968 horror classic, Rosemary’s Baby. This special release is the most comprehensive presentation of the film’s score to ever be pressed on vinyl. The 180 gram clear vinyl is remixed and mastered from the original tapes.  A limited variant of 500 randomly inserted units will be available on black and crystal clear haze vinyl. LP comes housed in a heavyweight old-style tip-on gatefold jacket with satin finish and spot UV gloss. A 12” x 12” art print of the album cover including an essay by Jay Shaw will be inserted into each package. In depth liner notes and unreleased production stills will also be included. This is sure to sell out quickly, so pre-order now at LightInTheAttic.net!

Side A

1. Main Title
2. Furnishing the Apartment
3. Chanting
4. Dream
5. Lullaby
6. The Pain
7. How to Prepare a Good Steak / The Ear
8. Holiday Music
9. After the Call to Hutch
10. Good Appetite
11. Lullaby / Crib Sequence

Side B

12. Scrabble
13. Book about Witchcraft
14. The Horrible Doctor
15. The Fragrance
16. The Horrible Doctor #2
17. The Short Dream
18. Iron Bars / Elevator Lift / Dr. Sapirstein and Syring
19. Path to the Pit of Evil #1
20. Path to the Pit of Evil #2 & #3
21. What Have You Done?
22. End Title